Select Page

Happy New Year!

I just wanted to say thank you for a great product! I am very satisfied with your service and the quality of the vent.

Sincerely,

Beverly

1/2/20

Gil,

I just wanted to let you know that the new vent you fixed for me was absolutely perfect. Correct size and color.

Now could you make me a second one to have as a spare?

CBS

1/4/21

Attached are some pictures of the registers.  They look amazing!  Thank you for the prompt attention to my order.

Ed

2/9/20

Just wanted you to know I received the vent and fit perfectly.  Very nice quality and color matched great. Thanks

Christina 
Sr. Director

1/12/20

Your finished product was awesome you’ll never find a register like that at a chain store great products very nice doing business with you every thing works great Thanks Terry W

1/25/20 

Re: oversized Pine Air Return in Floor and Pine in Walls

Gil, we received the order. Everything fits great. Thanks a lot for your work.

Regards,

Keith

2/8/20

Looks awesome, fit like a glove.

Thank-You!

Gary

2/24/20

Gil,

Thank you so much.  Just installed and it fits like a glove.

Also thank your Stain Manager,  he or she did a great job.

 

2/27/20
(note: this was an oversized air return in the floor right next to wall with crazy duct sheet metal)

You’re more the welcome to use these pics if you like. Perfect fit & look. thanks again!

Mike D

4/3/20

Thank you!  The vents fit well!

Annette

4/13/20

Mr. Francis,

I wanted to share with you my finished cabinet with registers installed.

Quality of the vents are great, and I am super happy with the results.

Thanks you, and hope to work with you again,”

Justin O. | Engineer

5/4/20

“I wood like to thank you so much the grates are beautiful and fit perfect.”

Paul

6/17/20

(red oak registers and air returns custom stain)

I have worked with Gil a long time. I went ahead and included him on this email. I would be nice to get to 70% but not sure that is realistic if the existing duct holes are in fact 10×4 we could modify them from above to support a larger registers like 10×6.

Mark

6/24/20

Just thought I would share pictures (attached) of out grate installed. It is perfect!! Thank you!

Sea B.

7/17/20

I received the vent for my kitchen this afternoon. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. I snapped a few before and after shots. If you need a different angle let me know. Thanks for making this process a breeze. Sharp Bld

7/22/20

Thank you I received it today and it fits perfectly right between the sub zero refrigerator and the cabinetry.

Joe

7/23/20

It was a perfect fit! Thanks again!!  Francis B

 

8/18/20
(bathroom vent right next to wall in tile, tight!)

The vent arrived today. It fits perfectly (under the cabinet above the floor).

Thank you,

Dy

9/29/20

Your vents were installed by a professional installer.  They are great, and I really appreciate the quick turnaround

Craig

10/16/20

I received the vents today. They are perfect, the quality is excellent and look fantastic! Thanks so much again for making sure everything is just right. I’ll mention your company on the community Facebook page so maybe others will bring some business to you, especially those with 6×8 vents!

Thanks again,

Greg

11/4/20

Thanks for making the modifications… they turned out GREAT!!!   See attached pics after I recently installed them.  I had to use a hammer drill to make a clean pilot hole in the brick… but then just used wood screws to attach to the underlying OSB/plywood behind the wall.

Next I’ll put a bead of clear silicone all the way around the edges… to seal up the air paths.  Everything turned out as good as I ever hoped for.

Its definitely a unique application in a small space… and it’s not ideal having the vents so close to each other.  But you helped us separate the supply & return as best as possible; the supply blows down and away…. and the return draws straight in.

Your company does great work.  The mahogany vents are beautiful… and they match our wine racks perfectly.  Thanks again for all your help… and for the last minute modifications.

 

Chad

11/12/20
Wine Room on Brick 

“I just received my second order of wood vents from your company. I just wanted to say they look great and I as well as my customer are very happy with your product. From the very helpful service I have received when placing my order over the phone to the appreciative thank you email for placing my order. Very top notch service!”

Chris

“Wow! Amazing! Fantastic! The Board of Directors loved it! Everything fit right into the panels, and they looked beautiful! The Board of Directors couldn’t stop talking about them!”

Dana

“The maple grille arrived yesterday. We stopped hanging Christmas lights outside to open it up and set it in place. It fits perfectly. It’s a perfect match for the 100 year old maple floors. It’s beautiful.”

Michael

“Hi! Just want to let you know the registers look great! Thanks!”

Jonathan

“Just received the Vents, they are gorgeous. Thank you so much!”

Kelly

“Thank you so much for your quick response! I have recommended and used your product on job sites in the past and absolutely love the product!”

Ann

Just received our order and it was perfect — thank you so much! We appreciate your help. Hope you and your team have a great holiday season.

Best

Adrian

Tight Floor Spot 12/15/20

The vents were perfect, I literally spent 2 minutes sawing off a 16th of an inch to make them fit and the went in like a dream. You guys are superb and I will definitely be in touch with all my future needs. Please see the pictures attached.

Yes,  you asked us to make them a bit larger to sand or trim for this tight spot.

Best and thank you,

Dan

12/7/20

Tight Toekick 

Quick note.  Received my vent today!  Wanted to let you know that it looks great!  Color is spot on and the dimensions work, so thank you!

Nice work,

Mike

11/11/20

Thanks Gil!!!!!!!!!!!!

I approved and we are looking forward to getting your vents.

You were wonderful to work with.  5 stars review from me!

Barry  : )

10/28/20

At last we installed our new floor grate. The color is perfect! We had to sand a bit and shim a bit, but retrofitting a grate in a hundred-year-old floor turned out beautifully.  (this was a very tight fit, into an existing floor in 6/4 thickness to net at 1.3125”, it was also tapered on 2 sides)

Thank you,

Carrie

9/19/20

Your Mahogany wood vents matched my house perfectly.  You do great work at a great price, and your company has excellent customer service.  Just want to say thanks.

Charles

8/22/20

We received our eggcrate grille order yesterday. They look just beautiful! Thank you!!  Creative Ideas

Follow up:

Actually, we have had your grilles in our home since 2014!  We sell custom flooring and this order is for one of our clients who is building a vacation home on the south coast of Massachusetts. We are so impressed with the quality of your work, Gil, and know that our customers will be thrilled with your quality workmanship.

Thanks again,

7/22/20

“Gil,  thanks for your help.  I sent along so pics before and after for your use.  We are going to do this for the rest of the rooms too.  They look great!”

6/22/20 – “Going to use them in rest of the rooms too.” 

“Hey folks,

Just a quick thank you for the wood vent cover AWV just made for us.

It’s a perfect fit and match. I had to clean up the inside of the vent box frame a little, but once I did that, the cover dropped in perfectly.

Thanks again for a perfect transaction!

Take care,

Mike

5/15/20

Hello, It fit right in to the spot. THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE.

Ester

4/28/20

Hello Gil. Just wanted to drop a line and let you know the floor vent worked out great. Thanks again for all your help in getting this done. You never know when I might need another one. Thanks again.

Daniel B.

Consultant

4/1/20

Hi
I just wanted to thank you for the three floor vents
They look great!

Kristina

2/27/20

Gil,

We received the new floor vent last night and we are BLOWN AWAY!!! I expected high quality but this is amazing. Thank you!!

Thanks a million!

Sheree H

2/20/20

Before and after pictures.  Fit perfectly.

Kris

2/8/20

Good Morning,

It arrived and looks great.

Do you have a good suggestion for the type of wood screw I ought to use.

Thanks so much,

Meg

1/16/20

My new registers arrived today, so I can’t speak to the durability of the product or it’s finish. What I can saty is that the product appears to be superlative, worthy of its price. The salesperson’s knowledge of the wood and their ability to match colors and grains based on iPhone photos was astonishing. I’m pretty picky about some things, a bit OCD-ish at times and I will say without reservation that their work could not have been better, the product exceeds any expectations, I could have had, it could not blend better and I cannot be happier with the 3 vents i ordered.

Sandy

7/2/20

The wood vents arrived last night–01-06-2000.

Very pleased–

They will be installed next week when they do the wood floors.

GW

1/7/20

Gil,

My order is received and looks great. Thank you for your effort.

All the best Ed

(and same customer again next month)

1/10/20

My new registers arrived today, so I can’t speak to the durability of the product or it’s finish. What I can saty is that the product appears to be superlative, worthy of its price. The salesperson’s knowledge of the wood and their ability to match colors and grains based on iPhone photos was astonishing. I’m pretty picky about some things, a bit OCD-ish at times and I will say without reservation that their work could not have been better, the product exceeds any expectations, I could have had, it could not blend better and I cannot be happier with the 3 vents i ordered.

Sandy

7/2/20

The wood vents arrived last night–01-06-2000.

Very pleased–

They will be installed next week when they do the wood floors.

GW

1/7/20

Gil,

My order is received and looks great. Thank you for your effort.

All the best Ed

(and same customer again next month)

1/10/20

Just received our order and it was perfect — thank you so much! We appreciate your help. Hope you and your team have a great holiday season.

Best
Adrian

12/14/20

I had to text you immediately! The vent came today and it is fantastic!
What a Great feeling it is to open a package of something you ordered and have it be exactly what you wanted and meets all your expectations. That doesn’t happen too often with the crap made in China!
Thank You American Wood Vents
Merry Christmas
John B.

12/24/20

I just wanted to let you know that the new vent you fixed for me was absolutely perfect. Correct size and color.

Now could you make me a second one to have as a spare.
Bruce S.
1/4/21

We received the vent today and it is STUNNING!! I can’t believe how fast you shipped it and the quality is amazing.
Thank you so much! We are so excited.
Best,
Patricia
4/11/21

Just received my vent. It’s perfect. Unfortunately, its all too seldom that online products exceed expectations, so just wanted to reach out and express my appreciation, not only for your product, but also for your assistance and excellent customer service.
Sincerely
Carol K.
7/21/21

Your Laser Vents were the perfect addition to my ceiling supply vents. I couldn’t be more ecstatic! My guests are in awe!

Best Wishes to your team!

Kathy G.

5/5/21

We have installed the vents and the customer is very pleased. 

 

Thank You,

Charles

4/14/22

They look great!!!

 

Thanks.

Dr. Kyle

4/14/22

Door came out great. Looks like it was cut from the mill.

Thanks Again!

 

Tony B.

4/11/22

 

I received my order yesterday and am so pleased with the vents – thank you so much! Unfortunately, I miscounted and I need to order 1 more in the 4X10 size. Could you help me with that?

 

Thanks so much,

Laura

4/8/22

Thank you so much for my custom order. We replaced all old wood vents that had cracked and lacked strength we needed due to their locations. I am so happy with our finished products. You have a very personable and customer service oriented team!!!!

Jan

3/28/22

We received the wood grill today. Looks good!

Caleb

3/22/22

I wanted to show you the vent you made installed. Took me about 5 hours to cut out the floor and get the existing vents fabricated so the grill sits flush. The fit and finish of this is superb. Nice job.

3/18/22

You are the best. I will recommend you to all our neighbors.

3/17/22

We received the vents. I want you to know that your staff did a wonderful job making them. The quality is excellent. We are so glad that we found your company.

Best regards,

Tom

3/16/22

Hi Gil, I just received my vent cover and it’s perfect. Thank you!

3/11/22

You are the best. I will recommend you to all our neighbors.

3/17/22

Received the tweaked vent – fits perfectly and looks great. Thanks again for the outstanding customer service. Let me know if I can provide a review somewhere.

Ray

3/4/22

I have received my modified vent to better fit my area – looks fantastic! I’ll let you know how it fits and looks as soon as I can – hopefully within 2 weeks. Thanks so much for your support and superior craftsmanship – i really appreciate it!

10/1/21

Received access covers today.

Beautiful!!

Thanks!

9/20/21

Absolutely! I have two pictures attached. Happy to help. The vents turned out perfect!

9/16/21

Thank you for the fabulous vent! The color matched perfectly and it was an improvement over the original (which we estimate to be approximately 100 yrs old). Your product is more substantial and sturdy than the old one which snapped in half. See photos. A definite improvement.

 

Thanks again,

Tim

2/24/22

I just wanted to call and let you know that the wall vents you made were perfect. They are made so well. I was so unsure of what to expect and I just wanted you to know they are perfect.

Ruso

2/19/22

Thank-you. The piece looks great. It arrived Friday evening and took less than 10 minutes to install. Paint matched perfectly.

 

Ed

2/9/22

That was lightning fast service.

They were just delivered.

 

Thank You!!!!!

1/28/22

The wood eggcrate grilles for this order look amazing. We just love the quality of your craftsmanship (as does our client!)

1/28/22

You are the nicest , most accommodating people with whom I have ever dealt. I will return it with the pieces of the original vent for refinishing to a different stain, as soon as I can get proper packaging. Thank you very much!

 

Bill S

1/19/22

Photos of our vent hole that needed the new vent you provided for us. It’s a beautiful feature in our new hardwood floors. Good craftsmanship. Thank you for providing such a quality product.

Dwight

1/18/22

Again, the vent looks great, fits great, and matches the floor!

 

Thanks,

Steve

1/8/22

I just wanted to let you know that the replacement vent covers I ordered arrived today and look fabulous. Thank you so much for your guidance about how to get this done, and thanks to whoever produced them for the careful measurements and solid workmanship. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Best,

Jon

1/4/2222

You (Gil) were so helpful with my vent order, I thought you might be interested in the final product. My AC guys and carpenter were very impressed with the quality. They couldn’t look any better. Worth every penny!!

 

Thanks again,

Beth

12/12/21

About a year ago we ordered the below, 1 long wood vent from you all. We really like the look of it.

 

We are considering either buying 4 more

 

12/11/21

I thank you, American Wood Vent does quality work, would recommend you to anyone who is looking for custom wood vents.

Dale

(used us several times)

12/9/21

Installed! Looks great. Thank you!

Brent

12/12/21

They are a perfect match and absolutely beautiful! Pleasure doing business with you.

Beth

11/3/21

“Here’s your beautiful handiwork going up”, into old growth Ponderosa Pine historic beamed Santa Fe residence ceiling.

10/9/21

Hello from California! Our floor vents arrived yesterday and they are beautiful-a perfect match to our floors and so well-crafted. Thank you for your great service and workmanship. You upgraded our home as we removed our 1950’s metal vent covers!

Gratefully,

John and Judi

 

9/16/21

We received our air vents and they look AMAZING! They are perfect and totally match our floors and look beautiful.

 

Thank you so much for your hard work to put the finishing touches on our remodel!

 

Jamie

9/15/21

Apologies for the delay here, but thanks a ton for getting the vent covers remade and shipped out. Very well done; perfect fit.

 

And thanks for your excellent communication.

 

Take care,

 

Vince

9/7/21

Turned out great!!! Thanks

Maurice

8/11/21

We received the add on 4″x12″ Eggcrate Grille yesterday. Thanks so much for expediting this and the grate looks beautiful!

 

Best,

Diane

NWFA

8/9/21

Good morning. I just wanted to thank everybody in the manufacturing of my flush mount register. It looks awesome! I attached a picture so you can see how it looks. I had to sand a little on the side to get it to fit but I had issues with my original one expanding and contracting. Thank You again!

 

John

8/8/21

I wanted to thank you for making a second set of vent covers for me, they are perfect!

Patricia

7/26/21

Just received my vent. It’s perfect. Unfortunately, its all too seldom that online products exceed expectations, so just wanted to reach out and express my appreciation, not only for your product, but also for your assistance and excellent customer service.

Sincerely

Carol

7/20/21

It just arrived. LOVE it. Thank you for your help!

 

Hilary

7/6/21

Mike called to say “Your web site is the easiest site I find anywhere, even a house wife or someone who does not know anything can just follow your site to find what they need.”

6/19/21

I appreciate your assistance. It was a pleasure using your company to provide me with floor vents that I was in dire need of and having a lot of trouble finding someone to do. Your workmanship was fabulous and the finished product looks just like a brand new one and it matches my floor perfectly. I can’t thank you enough!!

Steve

5/28/21

I just wanted to share the photos of the project I was working on using your beautiful custom wood vent. Thanks again I’m very pleased with how it turned out.

 

By the way that’s my little dog Cuba in the picture laying on the back of the sofa. He liked it too! lol

 

Sincerely,

Linda

5/26/21

We received our new vent cover this morning, and the size is PERFECT! We love our vent covers from you! Below are before and after pics. As you can see, we had an old, bent, scratched yucky metal one. We contemplated just painting it, but we love the wood one so much more – and the new one looks great with our floor color. THANK YOU for being so great to work with and doing such a wonderful job. We’re very happy. 🙂

5/22/21

Tim Called to say how perfectly the Flush Mount registers and oversized air returns fit into his floor. He called as he was installing the floor and was worried that he could not get Flush Mounts. We gave him and his contractor instructions and they set up flooring to receive Flush Mounts. Couldn’t have asked for a better project outcome. I am very happy with everything your company did from start to finish.

4/22/21

Mark Phillips recommends American Wood Vents: “These people wrote the book on quality, and customer service. Over the last 5 years I’ve purchased several wood vents for several different projects. Many different species and styles. They are ALWAYS top shelf quality. Gil or Louise will always answer the phone to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. They are always able to produce and ship my orders on time, too. I’d give them 10 stars if I could!!”

4/20/21

Just received the vents! They look awesome!

Thanks again,

Joe

4/16/21

We received the vent today and it is STUNNING!! I can’t believe how fast you shipped it (the custom air return Grate) and the quality is amazing.

Thank you so much! We are so excited.

 

Best,

Patricia

4/12/21

The registers arrived today just in time for our floor contractor who is coming on Tuesday to install our wide plank white oak floors.

Just wanted to say thank you for the rush job, fast shipping, and customer service.

I will definitely recommend your company to any friends who may be in need of any of your products in future.

 

best regards,

Nancy

3/26/21

Red Oak Triangular and Air Return at baseboard

I know that I received these 4 or so months ago, but I was just looking at the room and how it looks and the Oak triangular baseboard and air returns look just beautiful. I wanted to give you a call and let you know.

Tom

3/23/21

We got the 5/4 Custom Oak floor vent today. Looks great and fits as it should. Thanks for taking such good care of our small project.

David

2/16/21

Received and they look awesome! Have some trimming to do on a few planks and then get them leveled out. Will send pics once i’m done!

 

Thanks,

Damian

1/28/21

The vent cover arrived the other day and it looks and fits great next to this door threshold, thank you very much. The shipping email mentioned before and after pics so I attached some.

Thanks again,

Bob

1/14/21

Wall Air Return turned out great thank you!

Paul

1/5/21

I just wanted to let you know that the new vent you fixed for me was absolutely perfect. Correct size and color.

Now could you make me a second one to have as a spare. Previous order #51606.

You should have my billing information on hand, if not give me a call and again, thank you for your help.

 

C Bruce

1/4/21

Hi Louise, I had to text you immediately! The vent came today and it is fantastic! What a Great feeling it is to open a package of something you ordered and have it be exactly what you wanted and meets all your expectations. That doesn’t happen too often with the crap made in China! Thank You American Wood Vents

12/24/21

Just received our order and it was perfect — thank you so much! We appreciate your help. Hope you and your team have a great holiday season.

 

Best

Adrian

12/15/21

The vents were perfect, I literally spent 2 minutes sawing off a 16th of an inch to make them fit and the went in like a dream. You guys are superb and I will definitely be in touch with all my future needs. Please see the pictures attached.

 

Best and thank you,

Dan

12/7/21

Your vents were installed by a professional installer. They are great, and I really appreciate the quick turnaround

Craig

10/16/21

The vent arrived today. It fits perfectly (under the cabinet above the floor).

 

Thank you,

Dy

9/29/21

At last we installed our new floor grate. The color is perfect! We had to sand a bit and shim a bit, but retrofitting a grate in a hundred-year-old floor turned out beautifully. (this was a very tight fit, into an existing floor in 6/4 thickness to net at 1.3125”, it was also tapered on 2 sides)

Thank you,

Carrie

9/19/21

Thanks for making the modifications… they turned out GREAT!!! See attached pics after I recently installed them. I had to use a hammer drill to make a clean pilot hole in the brick… but then just used wood screws to attach to the underlying OSB/plywood behind the wall.

 

Next I’ll put a bead of clear silicone all the way around the edges… to seal up the air paths. Everything turned out as good as I ever hoped for.

 

Its definitely a unique application in a small space… and it’s not ideal having the vents so close to each other. But you helped us separate the supply & return as best as possible; the supply blows down and away…. and the return draws straight in.

 

Your company does great work. The mahogany vents are beautiful… and they match our wine racks perfectly. Thanks again for all your help… and for the last minute modifications.

 

Chad

11/12/21

Quick note. Received my vent today! Wanted to let you know that it looks great! Color is spot on and the dimensions work, so thank you!

 

Nice work,

Mike

11/11/21

I received the vents today. They are perfect, the quality is excellent and look fantastic! Thanks so much again for making sure everything is just right. I’ll mention your company on the community Facebook page so maybe others will bring some business to you, especially those with 6×8 vents!

 

Thanks again,

Greg

11/4/21

It was a perfect fit! Thanks again!! Francis B (bathroom vent right next to wall in tile, tight!)

8/18/21

Your Mahogany wood vents matched my house perfectly. You do great work at a great price, and your company has excellent customer service.  Just want to say thanks.

Charles

8/22/21

Thank you I received it today and it fits perfectly right between the sub zero refrigerator and the cabinetry.

7/23/21

I received the vent for my kitchen this afternoon. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly. I snapped a few before and after shots. If you need a different angle let me know. Thanks for making this process a breeze. Sharp Bld

7/22/21

We received our eggcrate grille order yesterday. They look just beautiful! Thank you!! Creative Ideas

Follow up:

Actually, we have had your grilles in our home since 2014! We sell custom flooring and this order is for one of our clients who is building a vacation home on the south coast of Massachusetts. We are so impressed with the quality of your work, Gil, and know that our customers will be thrilled with your quality workmanship.

Thanks again,

 

7/22/21

Just thought I would share pictures (attached) of out grate installed. It is perfect!! Thank you!

 

Sea Brooke

7/17/21

Thank you for our order. The vents are perfect! I have been having computer problems and have lost some emails. One being our invoice again and instructions on installation. Could you resend the invoice and instructions one more time. I apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you very much,

Nancy

7/16/21

I have worked with Gil a long time. I went ahead and included him on this email. I would be nice to get to 70% but not sure that is realistic if the existing duct holes are in fact 10×4 we could modify them from above to support a larger registers like 10×6.

Mark C.

Renewable Energy Solutions Inc.

6/24/21

“Going to use them in rest of the rooms too.”

 

“Gil, thanks for your help. I sent along so pics before and after for your use. We are going to do this for the rest of the rooms too. They look great!”

6/22/21

“I wood like to thank you so much the grates are beautiful and fit perfect.” Paul for red oak registers and air returns custom stain.

6/17/21

“Hey folks,

 

Just a quick thank you for the wood vent cover AWV just made for us.

 

It’s a perfect fit and match.

I had to clean up the inside of the vent box frame a little, but once I did that, the cover dropped in perfectly.

 

Thanks again for a perfect transaction!

 

Take care,

 

Mike

5/15/21

Mr. Francis,

I wanted to share with you my finished cabinet with registers installed.

Quality of the vents are great, and I am super happy with the results.

Thanks you, and hope to work with you again.

Justin O.

Engineer

5/4/21

Thank you for a job well done.

 It fit right into the spot.

Ester

4/28/21

Thank you! The vents fit well!

Annette

4/13/21

Mr. Francis,

I wanted to share with you my finished cabinet with registers installed.

Quality of the vents are great, and I am super happy with the results.

Thanks you, and hope to work with you again.

Justin O.

Engineer

5/4/21

You’re more the welcome to use these pics if you like. Perfect fit & look. thanks again!

Mike D

4/3/21

Hello Gil. Just wanted to drop a line and let you know the floor vent worked out great. Thanks again for all your help in getting this done. You never know when I might need another one.

Thanks again.

Daniel B.

4/1/21

Gil,

Thank you so much. Just installed and it fits like a glove. See below pictures. Also thank your Stain Manager, he or she did a great job.

 

(note: this was an oversized air return in the floor right next to wall with crazy duct sheet metal)

2/27/21

Hi I just wanted to thank you for the three floor vents They look great!

Kristina

2/27/21

Looks awesome, fit like a glove.

 

Thank You!

 

Gary

Const

(note: door bell housing replacement, improvement)

2/24/21

Gil,

We received the new floor vent last night and we are BLOWN AWAY!!! I expected high quality but this is amazing. Thank you!!

Thanks a million!

 

Sheree H

2/20/21

Gil,

we received the order. Everything fits great. Thanks a lot for your work.

Regards,

Keith

2/8/21

Before and after pictures attached. Fit perfectly.

Kris

2/8/21

Your finished product was awesome you’ll never find a register like that at a chain store great products very nice doing business with you every thing works great Thanks Terry W (note: oversized Pine Air Return in Floor and Pine in Walls)

1/25/21

Good Morning,

 

It arrived and looks great.

Do you have a good suggestion for the type of wood screw I ought to use.

 

Thanks so much,

 

Meg

1/16/21

Just wanted you to know I received the vent and fit perfectly. Very nice quality and color matched great. Thanks

 

Christina Griffin

Sr. Director

1/12/21

Gil,

My order is received and looks great. Thank you for your effort.

All the best Ed

(and same customer again next month)

1/12/21

Attached are some pictures of the registers. They look amazing! Thank you for the prompt attention to my order.

 

Ed

2/9/21

The wood vents arrived last night–01-06-2000.

Very pleased–

They will be installed next week when they do the wood floors.

 

GW

1/7/21

Happy New Year!

I just wanted to say thank you for a great product! I am very satisfied with your service and the quality of the vent.

Sincerely,

Beverly

1/2/22

Contact Us Today!

For a Free Quote, Please See Our Request A Quote Page, So We Have ALL the Necessary Information! CLICK HERE to REQUEST a QUOTE 

4 + 1 =